top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDavid Murent

Leaving School




I am your parent. I am your friend. I am your guardian. I am your teacher. You can come with me now. Because I understand you, I can see you right in front of me. Take my hand. I am gonna protect you if necessary, if anybody wants to stop us. I do understand why they want to do this to you. And I can talk to them to let you go.

So lets go.

(crying)

Lets go.

Create an environment for this part, to really feel love. Where is it? What does it look like, what does it feel like?

Lets go into the woods. Lets take pen and paper and draw, if you want. And lets bring a computer, because I am from the future, you know.

(crying)

You can have your own computer if you want, you don't have to fight over it.

Lets go, what do you want?

Lets get some space first.

Lets go on a bike-ride.

Lets take that part out of the current place, and bring it to a place of love, where you can be with it.

I love you, you know. All of you, I don’t forget you. Each one of you will have your time with me, and your chance to go out and feel what its like to be free. You can do whatever you want. You can learn whatever YOU want.

(laughter)

Yeah, that's also what the world is. Look at this. Its freedom.

I know it can be overwhelming, and kind of shocking.

(crying)

What does it sound like? What does it smell like?

It smells like one million things, it sounds like one million things. I don't know what I want to explore first. Its so much. I just want sit here and rest for a moment.

Take your time. Its YOUR time. Its your life, and you do whatever you want. I am gonna by be here by you, and help you.

Ask this part now to release all that burden, that it carries. How would you like to release it, so that the energy gets transformed?

Its gonna be the wind in the trees. I like that the most.

But its gonna be a hurricane. Its gonna take out a few houses.

(crying)

(laughter)

Thank you.

What does it look like? What does it feel like?

It was a hurricane force gust. And I am sure there is more to be unburdened, but it felt really good.

They trees were shaking quite a bit. It could feel it in my fingertips and in my toes, like they are branches.​

I feel like I can rest on the forest floor, the wind has turned down into a breeze.

Lets bring into the scene all the protectors, so that they can see and witness the transformation.

The Patriarch is nodding, he is pleased. The Healer is glowing, that’s what he likes to see the most. That’s what he is really here for. He is moved, and grateful to be heard.

How do they feel like?

Pleased. Grateful. Calm. Compassionate.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page