top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDavid Murent

Love Letter


Create an environment for this part, to really feel love. Where is it? What does it look like, what does it feel like?

Oh, I am coming home, and I am sad and disappointed about what happened, but I am really longing for sharing that with my parents, because I know I can trust them. And tell them about this: Dad, I really like this girl, she seems a lot like me, and I am sitting also close to her, and I wanna be even closer and I wrote this lover letter in secret, because I didn’t want the other kids to make fun of me, I was giving her this love letter and then she started crying, and I am confused why that happened, because all I was doing is saying: “I really like you – Do you like me, too? Do you know what happened? I am scared that I did something bad. Its confusing.

Lets take that part out of the current place, and bring it to a place of love, where you can be with it.

Yeah, that’s sounds very confusing. I am also a little bit confused and surprised, because that’s not what you would expect. If you say to someone, “Hey, I really like you.”, why would they start crying? And so, based on what you told me I am assuming that this has nothing to do with you. There was something that happened for this girl that was completely separate from your life. Maybe she has some kind of problem at home with her parents. They are divorcing, or somebody just died. This could be one million things, that have nothing to do with you. The other girls just wanted to protect her, also didn’t understand what going on. We might never find out, but we could ask her.

I am glad to hear that, I was really scared that I did something bad, because I don’t want to hurt other people. She looked really sad, and I really care for her. Didn’t want to cause any pain.

Ask this part now to release all that burden, that it carries. How would you like to release it, so that the energy gets transformed.

I want to write a love letter to the world, because I really love the world. I like my body, all these other people, and nature and I will write:

Dear world, I really love you. Do you love me, too?

Yes, no or maybe. Crying.

And I throw it into the air, as high as I can.

And then I know what the answer is. The answer is whatever I want. And I want it to be YES.

Crying.

What does it feel like?

I can see a cross at every box, if I want to. And I feel warm.

Lets bring into the scene all the protectors, so that they can see and witness the transformation.

The Tree is watching, offering shade if I want. Always there. I can feel the wind on my skin.

How do they feel like?

Feel happy, pleased, a sense of meaning and stability. Inspired.

How do you feel like?

Inspired and happy, longing for love, but its not painful. Its very blissful actually.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page